Staff Directory

Escalante Middle and High School

Anthony Casados

Superintendent

Gregory Marez

Principal

Anna Atencio

Counselor

Cleo B. Valdez                                                                     cvaldez@chamaschools.org

Secretary

Teaching Staff

Lily Bateman-Lopez                                                       llopez@chamaschools.org

Chris Casaus                                                                      ccasaus@chamaschools.org

Cindy Cotner                                                                     ccotner@chamaschools.org

Maria Ferrell                                                                    mferrell@chamaschools.org

Pete Garcia                                                                       pgarcia@chamaschools.org

Joseph “Dusty” Giles                                                     dgiles@chamaschools.org

Kevin Harper                                                                  kharper@chamaschools.org

Len Horan                                                                        lhoran@chamaschools.org

Tara Terrazas-Martinez                                             tterrazas-martinez@chamaschools.org

Staff

Secretary

Anna Jaramillo                                                             ajaramillo@chamaschools.org

Marianna Ulibarri

Johnny Leyba                                                               jleyba@chamaschools.org

Mark Leyba                                                                   mleyba@chamaschools.org

Loretta Maestas                                                          lmaestas@chamaschools.org

Thomas Royston                                                         troyston@chamaschools.org

 

 
 
 

» archives

» meta

» recent posts

» Contact Us

Phone (575) 588-7285 or (575) 588-0266
Email bgarcia@chamaschools.org